Useful links
England & Wales
Accessible Youth Hostels in England and Wales

YHA England and Wales


Arnside

Oakfield Lodge, Redhills Rd Arnside, ide,
Carnforth, Lancashire LA5 0AT
arnside@yha.org.uk

Borrowdale
Longthwaite, Borrowdale, Keswick, Cumbria , CA12 5XE
borrowdale@yha.org.uk

Broad Haven
Broad Haven, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 3JH
broadhaven@yha.org.uk

Cardiff
2 Wedal Road, Roath Park, Cardiff, CF14 3QX
cardiff@yha.org.uk

Carlisle
Old Brewery Residences, Bridge Lane,
Caldewgate, Carlisle, CA2 5SR
deec@impacthousing.org.uk

Coalport /Ironbridge
High Street Coalport, Telford, Shropshire TF8 7HT
ironbridge@yha.org.uk

Conwy
Larkhill Sychnant Pass Rd Conwy Wales LL32 8AJ
conwy@yha.org.uk

Danywenallt
Talybont-on-Usk Brecon Powys, LD3 7YS
danywenallt@yha.org.uk

Dentdale
Cowgill
Dent Dentdale Sedbergh, Cumbria LA10 5RN
dentdale@yha.org.uk

Duddon Estuary
Borwick Rails, Millom, Cumbria LA18 4JU
duddon@yha.org.uk

Edmundbyers
Low House, Edmundbyers, Consett, County Durham DH8 9NL
edmundbyers@yha.org.uk

Gilsland / Birdoswald
Birdoswald Roman Fort, Gilsland, Carlisle, CA6 7DD
birdoswald@yha.org.uk

Gradbach Mill
Gradbach Mill, Gradbach, Quarnford, Buxton Derbyshire SK17 0SU
gradbachmill@yha.org.uk

Hartington
Hall Bank, Hartington, near Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 0AT
hartington@yha.org.uk

Ilam Hall
Ilam Hall, Ilam, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 2AZ
ilam@yha.org.uk

Jersey
Haut de la Garenne, La Rue de la Pouclee des Quatre Chemins,
St Martin Jersey JE3 6DU
Jersey@yha.org.uk

Kielder
Kielder, Hexham NE48 1HQ Northumberland
kielder@yha.org.uk

Kington
Victoria Road, Kington Herefordshire HR5 3BX
kington@yha.org.uk

Lee Valley
Windmill Lane, Cheshunt, Hertfordshire EN8 9AJ
leevalley@yha.org.uk

Leominster Leominster Priory
The Old Priory, Leominster, Herefordshire HR6 8EQ
leominster@yha.org.uk

1 2

Find a hostel
Book hostels worldwide (including our hostel in Rijeka) on hihostels.com: