Useful links
Germany
Accessible Youth Hostels in Germany

Borgwedel
Kreisstraße 17, 24857 Borgwedel
jhborgwedel@djh-nordmark.de

Born-Ibenhorst
Im Darßer Wald, 18375 Born-Ibenhorst
jh-born@djh-mv.de

Bremen
Kalkstr. 6, 28195 Bremen
bremen@jugendherberge.de

Bremerhaven
Gaußstr. 54 – 56, 27580 Bremerhaven
info@jgh-bremerhaven.de

Büdingen
Richard-Schirrmann-Weg 1, 63654 Buedingen
buedingen@djh-hessen.de

Burg auf Fehmarn
Mathildenstr. 34, 23769 Burg auf Fehmarn
jhburg@djh-nordmark.de

Burg/ Spreewald
Jungendherbergsweg 8, 03096 Burg/ Spreewald
Jh-burg@jugendherberge.de

Burghausen
Kapuzinergasse 235, 84489 Burghausen
jhburghausen@djh-bayern.de

Büsum
Dr.-Martin-Bahr-Str. 1, 25761 Buesum
jhbuesum@djh-nordmark.de

Cochem / Moseltal
Jugendherberge Jugendgästehaus Cochem

Klottener Straße 9, 56812 Cochem
cochem@diejugendherbergen.de

Creglingen
Erdbacher Str. 30, 97993 Creglingen
info@jugendherberge-creglingen.de

Cuxhaven-Duhnen
Schlensenweg 2, 27476 Cuxhaven-Duhnen
jhcuxhaven@djh-nordmark.de

Dachau
Roßwachtstr. 15, 85221 Dachau
jghdachau@djh-bayern.de

Dahlen/ Kreativjugendherberge
Belgernsche Straße 25, 04774 Dahlen
jhdahlen@djh.de

Dahme
Dahmeshöved 1, 23747
jh-dahme@djh.de

Damme
Neuer Jugendherbergsweg 2, 49401 Damme
damme@jugendherberge.de

Diez/ Grafenschloss-Jugendherberge
Schlossberg 8, 65582 Diez
diez@diejugendherbergen.de

Dornstetten-Hallwangen
Am Pfahlberg 39, 72280 Dornstetten-Hallwangen
info@jugendherberge-hallwangen.de

Dortmund
Silberstr. 24 – 26, 44137 Dortmund
jgh-dortmund@djh-wl.de

Dreisbach/ Jugendherberge
an der Saarschleife Jugendgästehaus

Herbergstraße 1, 66693 Mettlach-Dreisbach
dreisbach@diejugendherbergen.de

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Find a hostel
Book hostels worldwide (including our hostel in Dubrovnik) on hihostels.com: