Useful links
Germany
Accessible Youth Hostels in Germany

Schierke
Brockenstr. 48, 38879 Schierke
JH-Schierke@djh-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schönberg
Stakendorfer Weg 1, 24217 Schoenberg/Ostsee
jhschoenberg@djh-nordmark.de

Simmerath/ Rurberg
52152 Simmerath-Rurberg
rurberg@jugendherberge.de

Sorpesee
Am Sorpesee 7, 59846 Sundern-Langscheid
jh-sorpesee@djh-wl.de

Speyer/Kurpfalz-Jugendherberge Jugendgästehaus
Geibstraße 5, 67346 Speyer
speyer@diejugendherbergen.de

St. Michaelisdonn
Am Sportplatz 1, 25693 St. Michaelisdonn
haus-am-klev@dithmarschen.de

Stade
Kehdinger Mühren 11, 21682 Stade
jh-stade@djh.de

Stralsund
Strandstr. 21, 18439 Stralsund
jh-stralsund@djh-mv.de

Stuttgart
Haußmannstr. 27, 70188 Stuttgart
info@jugendherberge-stuttgart.de

Tambach-Dietharz
Oberhoferstr. 3, 99897 Tambach-Dietharz
jh-tambach@djh-thueringen.de

Thallichtenberg / Musikantenland-Jugendherberge
Jugendgästehaus Burg Lichtenberg

66871 Thallichtenberg
thallichtenberg@diejugendherbergen.de

Thülsfelder Talsperre
Am Campingplatz 7, 49681 Garrel-Petersfeld
thuelsfelde@jugendherberge.de

Tönning
Badallee 28 – 30, 25832 Toenning
jhtoenning@djh-nordmark.de

Torfhaus
Nr. 3, 38667 Torfhaus
jh-torfhaus@djh-hannover.de

Trier
An der Jugendherberge 4, 54292 Trier
trier@diejugendherbergen.de

Tübingen
Gartenstr. 22/2, 72074 Tuebingen
info@jugendherberge-tuebingen.de

Ueckermünde
Herbergsstraße 1, 17373 Ueckermünde
jh-ueckermuende@djh-mv.de

Uslar
Kupferhammer 13, 37170 Uslar
jh-uslar@djh-hannover.de

Velbert
Am Buschberg 17, 42549 Velbert
gabrielekoetter@compuserve.de

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Find a hostel
Book hostels worldwide (including our hostel in Zaostrog) on hihostels.com: