Useful links
USA
Accessible Youth Hostels in the USA

Hostelling International USA


1.HI - Austin

2200 South Lakeshore Blvd
Austin TX 78741
USA
 Tel. 1-512-444 2294
Fax. 1-512-444 2309
Austin@hiusa.org

2.HI - Bethel
646 West Bethel Rd
Bethel ME 04217
USA
 Tel. 1-207-824 4224
Bethel@hiusa.org

3.HI - Boston
12 Hemenway Street
Boston MA 02115
USA 
Tel. 1-617-536 9455
Fax. 1-617-424 6558
boston@hiusa.org

4.HI - Boston - Fenway
575 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston MA 02215
USA 
Tel. 1-617-267 8599
Fax. 1-617-424 6558
Fenway@hiusa.org

5.HI - Buffalo - Niagara
667 Main Street
Buffalo NY 14203
USA 
Tel. 1-716-852 5222
Fax. 1-716-856 3764
buffalo@hiusa.org

6.HI - Los Angeles - Santa Monica
1436 2nd Street
Santa Monica
CA 90401
USA 
Tel. 1-310-393 9913
Fax. 1-310-393 1769
SantaMonica@hiusa.org

7.HI - Montara - Point Montara Lighthouse
PO Box 737
16th St at California Hwy 1
Montara CA 94037
USA 
Tel. 1-650-728 7177
Fax. 1-650-728 7058
PointMontara@hiusa.org

8.HI - Sacramento
925 H St
Sacramento CA 95814
USA
 Tel. 1-916-443 1691
Fax. 1-916-443-4763
Sacramento@hiusa.org

9.HI - San Diego - Downtown
521 Market Street
San Diego CA 92101
USA
 Tel. 1-619-525 1531
Fax. 1-619-338 0129
SDDowntown@hiusa.org

10.HI - San Diego - Point Loma
3790 Udall Street
San Diego CA 92107-2414
USA 
Tel. 1-619-223 4778
Fax. 1-619-223 1883
SDPointLoma@hiusa.org

11.HI - San Francisco - City Center
685 Ellis Street
San Francisco CA 94109
USA
 Tel. 1-415-474 5721
Fax. 1-415-776 0775
SFCityCenter@hiusa.org

12.HI - San Francisco - Downtown
312 Mason St Union Square
San Francisco CA 94102
USA 
Tel. 1-415-788 5604
Fax. 1-415-788 3023
SFDowntown@hiusa.org

13.HI - San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
240 Fort Mason
San Francisco CA 94123
USA 
Tel. 1-415-771 7277
Fax. 1-415-771 1468
SFFishermansWharf@hiusa.org

14.HI - Sausalito - Marin Headlands
Marin Headlands
Golden Gate Recreational Area
941 Rosenstock Rd.
Sausalito CA 94965
USA 
Tel. 1-415-331 2777
Fax. 1-415-331 3568
MarinHeadlands@hiusa.org

15.HI - Chicago
24 East Congress Parkway
Chicago IL 60605
USA
Tel. 1-312-360 0300
Fax. 1-312-360 0313
Chicago@hiusa.org

16.HI - Gardners - Ironmaster's Mansion
Pine Grove Furnace State Park
1212 Pine Grove Rd
Gardners PA 17324
USA 
Tel. 1-717-486 7575
Fax. 1-717-486 7575
ironmastersmansion@hiusa.org

17.HI - Los Angeles - Santa Monica
1436 2nd Street
Santa Monica
CA 90401
USA 
Tel. 1-310-393 9913
Fax. 1-310-393 1769
SantaMonica@hiusa.org

18.HI - West Tisbury - Martha's Vineyard
525 Edgartown-West Tisbury Rd
PO Box 3158
West Tisbury MA 02575
USA 
Tel. 1-508-693 2665
vineyard@usahostels.org

19.HI - Midpines - Yosemite Rustic Mountain Resort
6979 A Hwy 140
Midpines
CA 95345
USA 
Tel. 1-209-966 6666
Fax. 1-209-966 6667
Midpines@hiusa.org

20.HI - Montara - Point Montara Lighthouse
PO Box 737
16th St at California Hwy 1
Montara CA 94037
USA 
Tel. 1-650-728 7177
Fax. 1-650-728 7058
PointMontara@hiusa.org

1 2

Find a hostel
Book hostels worldwide (including our hostel in Zadar) on hihostels.com: